7300 Brook Road
Richmond, Virginia 23227

Call Or Text Us!
804-368-6079

Reviews

If You Are Thrilled With Your Car Buying Experience, Click Here To Send Us A Review!

October 18, 2017 ∑
Paul gave us a great vehicle when all other options were not available. He will work with you and is very understanding. Highly recommend buying your next car from here!

Noelle J.

Name : Kaye

Experience : Paul and Kathy felt like long-time friends from the moment I met them. They know their stuff, they gave me the time and information I needed, and I love my car. Iíll be back when Iím ready to trade up. Wonderful experience!

Kaye W

Paul is the greatest! He was so nice and patient with me while i choose my dream truck. Anytime anyone needs a awesome reliable car I'm sending them to Car Castle. It's going to be your first and only stop when looking for a vehicle. They really look out for you. Love you Car Castle🖤.

Marilyn M.

Name : Austin Kim

Experience : What can I say, ever since doing study abroad (where everyone drives manual transmission), I've been wanting to get my first stick shift for years but put it off because I was never able to find a good compromise between a new car (which I'd feel afraid learning to drive a stick on being so nervous I'd potentially damage it) and a typical used car (where I'd be concerned about condition and long-term reliability).

Paul and Kathy came to the rescue and put me in the car of my dreams, a beautiful Ford Mustang V6 with low miles in great condition. The price point was just right, and Paul gave me a very reasonable value for my trade-in(s). Paul and Kathy went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered and that all my concerns were addressed, and despite there being a lot of healthy interest from visitors the day I was there, they really make you feel as if you're their only customer. I felt more like I was buying a second-hand car from a friend than buying from a "used car dealer." If you're in the market for a great pre-owned vehicle at a very good price, I definitely recommend giving Paul and Askar at Car Castle a call; you'll be glad you did!

Austin K.

Wanda B
Paul is very helpful I brought my daughter to him to buy a car. He made her first experience at buying a car very enjoyable. No pressure salesman very refreshing thanks so much Paul and I highly recommend anyone wanting to buy a car GO SEE PAUL

Wanda B

Experience : This place was amazing. Paul was very professional and didn't pressure me into buying a car. He gave me a really good deal on a car. I really recommend this place to anyone needing a cheap but sturdy car.

Cassie R.

5 star
Yesterday at 3:53pm ∑
Car castle was amazing! Paul was so kind and patient with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed. He would even go out of his way to answer questions he did not have to answer. Great prices and you donít feel rushed! Iím excited at how I started my new year. With a new to me car! � thanks Paul!

Tatania H.

We were so happy to find Paul and a great car for our son! He was easy to work with and gave us lots of good information!

REBECCA B.


I am super happy I found car castle! I was having so much trouble finding a car and I decided to try the car castle and it was a really great decision. Paul was super helpful and did everything in his power to get me a good car at a good affordable price for my needs. I am so grateful for him and all of his help. Great place to get a car. Totally made buying a car more fun than stressful. Totally recommend the car castle for anyone in need of a car.

Kayla A.

November 21, 2017 ∑
I read reviews that customers wrote and checked out the website, then went over and test drove.I think Paul is a great guy and will do all in his power to help you. I bought a vehicle from him and it needed a couple things fixed on it and Paul is fixing them. I needed a ride to get the vehicle after I bought it a Paul came and got me at my house. I feel he is honest and fair to work with as business and gained a new friend. I recommend Car Castle to anyone who needs a vehicle.Thanks,PAUL

Debbie G.

Paul is a great guy who has a good selection of nice vehicles for a great price! I will definitely be a returning customer for sure!!!!

Shelda H.

October 7, 2017 ∑
Just purchased an automobile! Paul and Cathy were great! It was a seamless, minimal stress experience! Will definitely recommend Car Castle in the future and will return to buy our next car! Thanks!

Phyllis S.

Name : Kimberly B

Experience : This was the first time for me to purchase a used car so to my surprise Paul made this experience wonderful. I expected a lot of nontruths but I received only real informative information concerning my 2011 Focus. I am so happy to have met Paul and I would recommend them to others.

Kimberly B

September 25, 2017 ∑
Paul was super helpful, and easy to work with! Got me into a car i could afford and everything!

Kyle C.

By MikeS. from Henrico, Va | September 23, 2017

The buying process and selection of vehicles was excellent for used cars shoppers. The staff was excellent and everyone was courteous and respectful. My only concern was the rather crowded and contested space. The lot was very busy at the time of my purchase experience and they were unable to deliver the car in a cleaned condition because I wanted it immediately. I was truly impressed with the fact that they sent a detailer to my home and he delivered an expert cleaning of the vehicle in my driveway. Truly an awesome buying experience.

Mike S

September 22, 2017 ∑
Paul is great and helped my youngest daughter get her 1st car. I would recommend them to anyone in RVA.

Heather G.

September 17, 2017 ∑
Paul is the Best Most definitely the Best in town If you are looking for a reliable an affordable Car.... Car Castle is the place to go Him an his wife are very nice people

Tricia B.

August 31, 2017 ∑
Paul was excellent. So much so that we came back for a second car this year. He is the best in town!

Brandon M.

August 20, 2017 ∑
Paul is a great person to work with! Great cars and great service!

Breona H.

Name : Candace M.

Experience : Being that this was my first time in attempting to sell my car, I was hesitant and nervous about the process. I am so glad I found Car Castle. I dealt with Paul and he was very friendly, easy to talk to and I never got the feeling like he was trying to take advantage of me. He listened to my needs and wants and made it such an effortless, easy process for me. He sold my car in a very reasonable amount of time and got me exactly what I wanted for it. I couldn't be happier with the services provided by Paul at Car Castle.

I will definitely go there again to buy, trade in or sell a vehicle and have already referred him to others looking to do the same.

Car Castle is a wonderful place to do business with. Please stop by and talk to Paul and his associates, you won't be disappointed!!

Candace M.

Car castle worked wonders to help me, a first time buyer with no credit get into one of my dream Subarus. Paul Tashner is a genuine and understanding gentleman. He works hard and doesn't cut corners to insure the cars purchased are going to last. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process from start to finish.

Aaron B.

Experience : I wish I could rate the team at Car Castle even higher. Paul is amazing, understanding and a pleasure to work with. The process was painless and the vehicle was good quality. What more can you ask for!

Tomiko J

Name : Elizabeth S.

Experience : The Tashners at Car Castle are THE best. Could not be happier!

Elizabeth S.

Thank you Elizabeth S. for your kind comment. We simply apply the golden rule: treat others the way you want to be treated. Paul T

Paul T

Name : Tracey

Experience : I bought a CONVERTIBLE Sebring from Paul & I love it. They are so friendly, courteous & professional. I am very satisfied & recommend Car Castle to anyone wanting an enjoyable car buying experience. He & his lovely wife are good people that truly want to help. Thank you guys! Tracey

Tracey

My husband and I found our perfect car here! Great service, Paul was so helpful and sweet and stayed in contact with us to update us about our financing plan with the bank. Will definitely be going back!

Melissa

Name : John and Dana

Experience : We found a beautiful car in great condition for a surprisingly low price. Paul helped us with our questions and treated us like friends. We have enjoyed our ride and feel very happy with the transaction. We will return to Car Castle the next time we are looking for a car and confidently recommend their products and service to anyone. John


John and Dana

Great staff, great car.
By Charity from Richmond, VA
March 15, 2017

Paul and his staff was amazing. I love my car. I purchased a 1997 Lexus, the car runs great. I am super happy and will buy all my future used cars from Car Castle.

Rating from Charity

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Charity

Name : Jacqueline

Experience : I was more than pleased with service, and how they work with you and make sure they get you in a nice quality pre owned vehicles, this emoji says it all😀

Jackie

Name : Tonya

Experience : Car Castle worked with me when I desperately needed a vehicle and all the other dealers either gave me the run around or turned me down flat. Everyone is friendly and will do everything they can to make sure that you ride securely. I will always look to Car Castle when I need a vehicle!

Tonya E.

Name : Emma

Experience : Paul helped me out a lot during my search for a car. He worked with my budget and showed me a few different cars. I ended up finding one I really liked, but it was slightly out of my financial range. He worked with me and gave me a great deal and I happily drove away with it. Him and his wife are very personable and accommodating. I appreciate their help and kindness.

Emma S.

Name : George H

Experience : My car buying experience with Car Castle was exceptional. I was looking for a somewhat hard to find car. I told Paul what my requirements were and within a couple weeks he found what I was looking for. The whole experience was quick and smooth. Car Castle goes above and beyond to ensure their customers get what they want and are happy. I definitely recommend them!

George H

Name : Meoleaeke

Experience : Car Castle, One Of The Best Dealerships I've Ever Been To. Car Dealers That Really Care About Their Customers. Askar, Treated Me Like I Was A Friend or Family Member. If Someone Asked Me Where Could i Find A Good Car, I Would First Tell Them To Go To Car Castle. I Thank You Guy's For Everything You Do.

Meoleaeke

Name : Elmer

Experience : Very easy to work with. Up front and honest. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Elmer S.

Experience : What a great company. Askar was so helpful, it wasn\'t a game, it was a major purchase that I was anxious about making. They met me on Sunday, the price and terms were fantastic, everything was upfront and clearly spelled out. I left with a quality car, and a great deal. We recommend you highly, and next time a need another car... you will see me again

Patrick H.

Experience : My experience in Car Castle was amazing. The customer service was outstanding. Paul and his wife are the nicest people you can ever meet. I purchased a Ford Escort and I have to say. I love my car. I would recommend Car Castle to anyone.

Minerva C.

Experience : I purchased a 07\'Nissan Sentra for my daughter in September, and I really appreciate the awesome customer service from Paul and his employees. He didn't just treat me like a typical customer. He was personable and went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend Car Castle to my friends and family. #reviews means alot

Toya

Experience : PAUL WAS A GREAT HELP TO MY COLLEGE KID. NOT ONLY DID HE PROVIDE ALOT OF HELPFUL INFORMATION HIM AND HIS LOVELY WIFE KATHY. BUT HE WAS HONEST AND VERY TRUSTWORTHY. THKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. THKS FOR GIVING US YOUR INPUT. KATHY PAUL, YOU GUYs ROCK.

Meesh

Experience : Ended up buying both my daughters quality reliable used vehicles. Both Paul and Askar were great to deal with and went out of their way to make the car buying experience a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an affordable and quality used vehicle.

Rich

Experience : The folks at Car Castle were very good to us. Paul helped in pairing the right vehicle to meet our specific circumstances. No pressure. Just a great experience.

Car Castle will be where we go first for our next car.

John H.

Experience : My experience buying 2007 Toyota Prius from Car Castle went well beyond what most car dealers offer. No pressure; straight answers; very knowledgable.

Askar took my car to my mechanic when I was tied up; their detailer came to my house and made the inside of the car look like new. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kim C.

The people at Car Castle were great. My employee needed a car to get to work. I called Car Castle with a dollar amount I could spend. Paul said he could show me a few cars in my price range. He was right... I bought a Maxima which has been a very good car. I will visit Car Castle again when I am looking for a used vehicle.

Andy B.

Experience : We have our auto dealer for life - and another family member! Great experience to work with Paul - always a pleasure to see him. Paul knows everything about every vehicle that he sells and will really take the time to fit you in the right one for your lifestyle.

I would highly recommend going to see Paul, at Car Castle, before seeing anyone else! Thanks Paul!

Oumar K.

Experience : These guys are the best !!!! Very professional they will help and assist you in anyway to get help you get the car you want . I encourage everyone stop by and check them out . I'm positive your experience will be just as great as mine . 🚗

David.O

Experience : I was very impressed by the professionalism and service that this dealership showed me in my search for what I wanted to purchase not just what they had on their lot, I will recommend them to all my friends, and business associates!!!!!

Norman T.

Experience : We purchased a Jeep Commander from Paul and it\'s absolutely fantastic - we have two young children and wanted a safe, heavy, SUV - and we got it. Paul delivered professionalism and is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles - and he\'s genuinely just a really nice guy who can relate to individual circumstances. We actually made a lifelong friend, aside from getting a fantastic vehicle ;)

Kristen K.

Experience : After visiting more than 10 dealers for a car for my 16 year old son, my husband and I happened upon Paul at Car Castle. We found exactly what we were looking for. Paul and his wife were very genuine and friendly.

Our son is ecstatic about his first car and we owe it all to Car Castle. Thank you Paul!

Connie S.

Name : Shaunise G.

Experience : I have made a new friend! Paul truly went above and beyond to help me, and he also work with me and now my car is almost payed off with one more payment to go.

They are passionate about helping people, and I am in love with my new car. Please pay them a visit and let Paul help you find you a car!!!!
Shaunise.

Shaunise

Name : Phylicia F

Experience: I'm highly satisfied with the suv I've purchased from Car Castle. I found you guys on Craigslist and spoke with a awesome guy Paul, he made me feel like no other dealers in the past. He worked with me with my payments, which was a nice Christmas present for my family and I. Keep up the awesome work.

I'm looking to purchase another vehicle soon and I will definitely be back to Car Castle.

Phylicia F

Name : Joe H.

Experience : I consigned my truck to Car Castle. It was the easiest car sale ever and I got thousands more than Carmax offered me. Paul really looks out for his customer's best interest. When have you heard that about a car dealer? I would definitely recommend Car Castle to friends and family.

Joe H.

Name : Cassie
I purchased a 2008 Saturn Aura from Paul and his wonderful wife! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this car lot and Paul and his wife. I have not had any trouble or complaints with the purchase of my new vehicle. Paul worked with me on trading my 2000 Nissan Altima in towards and newer vehicle and my weekly payments were real very affordable! They have always greeted you with wonderful open and loving arms like you are family! I felt welcomed from day one!!! If I could do this experience all over again I defintley wouldn't hesitate!! If you are looking to trade in or buy a car this is definitely the place to go to!!! Great cars, Great customer service, Great prices and Great People!! Thanks Paul to you and your wife for all y'all have done!! I will definitely not forget y'all!!

Cassie F

Name : TomL
I had a wonderful experience. Car Castle was my first stop on a day filled with visiting many used car dealerships. Paul provided me with great service and insight. With a trade-in I was able to get a vehicle (gorgeous BMW) that looks excellent and drives beautifully. The service and deal I recieved at Car Castle was far superior to what the other dealerships in the area had to offer. If you want a car that is aesthetically and mechanically sound, visit Car Castle and deal with great people!

Thomas L

Experience : If you are even considering either purchasing or trading in a car you have to stop in and get to know these guys. They are 10 steps above your typical used car salesman. These guys are polite , no hassle and offer the best deals I have seen everywhere. They do look over all cars and are upfront with the Car FAX and history of the car. What is even better is they are a no scam place for sure and lined me up with Henrico Federal Credit Union ( 8611 Dixion Powers Drive) Kim and Jessica will get you the best deal on interest rates. Mine was cut in half. Even if they don't have a car on the lot they will look for you. I traded is a Nissan Rogue for a used BMW. Ps they have a lot of BMWs there. 😊 . So go there ask for Askar or Paul and tell them Martha sent you. You will not be disappointed !

Martha B.

Experience : I feel like I have made a new friend! Paul truly went above and beyond to help me, and he kept me in the loop every step of the way. They are passionate about helping people, and I am in love with my new car. Please pay them a visit!

Aaron B.



ÔĽŅ